Skip to content

Christmas Cookie ScrapBook

December 19, 2009

I thought I’d share with all of you pictures of my Christmas Cookie Creations!  I’ve spent the past 2 weeks baking and decorating cookies and sharing them with friends and family.  My mom has even had me make gifts for her coworkers.  I don’t charge her the full price.  She gets the mom discount (20%).  I had so much fun making every single one and loved watching the faces of the lucky recipients of my cookie gift boxes.  I encourage everyone reading this post to get in the kitchen this holiday season and make cookies for someone you love.  I even personalized some of the gingerbread men with the recipients first initial.  You’re only limited by your imagination.  The love of food…That’s Yummy! Merry Christmas Everyone!!!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

